Home Page


01 Something moving in the air.mp3

02 A wonderful town.mp3

03 Fairground scene - and Wonderful town reprise.mp3

04 I'm a reasonable man.mp3

05 Fred climbs the Big Wheel.mp3

06 I hear you calling me.mp3

07 Keep us tonight.mp3

08 Freeze the air.mp3

09 I love the music and the dancing.mp3

10 Shining in the night (interrupted).mp3

11 Who needs sunshine.mp3

12 Dizzy and dangling.mp3

13 The Ghost Train.mp3

14 Bring on the moon and the dancing.mp3

15 Just the end of summer.mp3

16 Shining in the night reprise.mp3