Navigation
Home Page

Calendar and Events

Friday 28th September - McMillan Coffee Morning (cake donations please + eaters!)

Wednesday 3rd October - Year 3 and Year 4 class visit to The Deep, Hull.  Details of times to follow. 

Thursday 4th October - Harvest Festival in Church, 9.30am start. 

Tuesday 9th and Thursday 11th October - Parent's Evening.

Friday 12th October - Year 3 assembly. 

Tuesday 23rd October - Open class afternoon. 2.30pm.  You may take your children from 3pm. 

Friday 26th October - last day of Autumn term 1.

Tuesday 6th November - First day of Autumn term 2. 

Wednesday 5th December - Christingle at church. 6.30pm start. 

Friday 7th December - School Christmas fayre. 

Friday 14th December - Christmas Jumper Day.

Thursday 20th December - Open class afternoon from 2.30pm. 

Friday 21st December - Last day of Autumn term 2. 


Top