Navigation
Home Page

Calendar

Term 1

Friday 22nd September: Jeans for Genes Day

 

Monday 2nd October 2017: The Owl Experience

 

Thursday 5th October: Harvest Festival (AM)

 

Thursday 5th October: Library Visit (PM)

 

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October: Staff Training Day

 

Wednesday 1st November (PM): Forest Schools (Session 2)

 

Wednesday 8th November (PM):  Forest Schools (Session 3)

 

Monday 13th - Friday 17th November: Book Week 

 

Monday 13th November (PM): Library Visit (Parent volunteers needed)

 

Wednesday 15th November (PM): Forest Schools (Session 4)

 

Friday 17th November (9:05-9:30): Phonics Meeting for Y1 Parents

 

Wednesday 22nd November (PM): Forest Schools (Session 5)

 

Wednesday 29th  November (PM): Forest Schools (Final Y1 lesson)

 

Friday 1st December: Christmas Fair

 

Wednesday 6th December: Christingle

 

Thursday 7th December: Infant Nativity

Friday 8th December: Infant Nativity

 

Tuesday 12th December: School Disco 

 

Wednesday 13th December: Whole School Panto

 

Friday 15th October: Main School Party

 


Top